First Play Dough

first play doughMy attempt at DIY play dough: looked iffy at first, but with a bit of troubleshooting, it was a success. I loved it when the consistency finally came out right. On the other hand, my attempt at getting the twins to play with it: not so successful. One twin found it a little icky while the other one was amused at squeezing it for a while then she was more interested in the little animals and props that I included in the play. However, the play dough can be refrigerated and reused. All in all, I’m calling it a win.

DIY play dough recipe from The Imagination Tree. I love this site!

5 thoughts on “First Play Dough

    • I’ve been meaning to make play dough for the longest time but I kept putting it off kasi baka mag-fail, he he. Turns out it’s not hard. I have twin girls, but only one of them is in the photos; the other one has already walked away by the time I got around to taking pictures πŸ˜€

      Like

  1. Pingback: Tipid Toy: Reused Plastic Materials | howling at the moon

Got anything to add? Let's chat!

